Skip over navigation
Brown shieldBrown shieldBrown University Brown shieldBrown shieldBrown UniversityAlcohol and Addiction Studies at Brown University

Community Based Faculty

Adjunct Professors

Lynda Stein

Adjunct Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
LARStein@URI.edu

Mark Wood

Adjunct Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Mark_Wood@brown.edu

Adjunct Associate Professors

Timothy Apodaca

Adjunct Associate Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Timothy_Apodaca@brown.edu

John Kelly

Adjunct Associate Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences
John_Kelly@brown.edu

Lorenzo Leggio

Adjunct Associate Professor
Lorenzo_Leggio@brown.edu

James MacKillop

Adjunct Associate Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences
James_Mackillop@brown.edu

James Murphy

Adjunct Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
James_Murphy@Brown.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professors

Jordan Braciszewski

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Jordan_Braciszewski@brown.edu

Christianne Esposito-Smythers

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Christianne_Esposito@brown.edu

Bettina Hoeppner

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Bettina_Hoeppner@brown.edu

John Hustad

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences
John_Hustad@brown.edu

Kimberly Leite-Morris

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Kimberly_Leite-Morris@brown.edu

Margie Skeer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Margie_Skeer@brown.edu

Research Associates

Irene Glasser

Research Associate in Behavioral and Social Sciences
Irene_Glasser@Brown.edu