Skip over navigation
Brown shieldBrown shieldBrown University Brown shieldBrown shieldBrown UniversityAlcohol and Addiction Studies at Brown University

Affiliated Faculty

Sara Becker

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior (Research)

Sara_Becker@brown.edu

Richard A. Brown

Professor of Psychiatry & Human Behavior

Richard_Brown@Brown.EDU

Michele Cyr

Professor of Medicine

Michele_Cyr@Brown.EDU

Bruce Donovan

Peter Friedmann

Professor of Medicine and Professor of Health Services, Policy & Practice

pFriedmann@lifespan.org

Irene Glasser

Research Associate in Community Health
Irene_Glasser@Brown.EDU

Michael Goldstein

Adjunct Professor of Psychiatry & Human Behavior

Michael_Goldstein@Brown.EDU

Suzy Bird Gulliver

Research Associate

Suzy_Gulliver@Brown.EDU

Sean Hagberg

Research Associate in Community Health

Sean_Hagberg_PhD@Brown.EDU

Dwight B. Heath

Professor

Constance Horgan

Jennifer Johnson

Associate Professor of Psychiatry & Human Behavior (Research)

Jennifer_Johnson@brown.edu

Yifrah Kaminer

Gary Kaplan

Associate Professor of Molecular Pharm Phys & Biology (Rsch)

Gary_Kaplan@Brown.EDU

Barry Lester

Professor of Psychiatry & Human Behavior, Professor of Pediatrics

Barry_Lester@Brown.EDU

Kimberly Leite-Morris

Assistant Professor of Community Health (Research)
Kimberly_Leite-Morris@brown.edu

Sheldon Levy

Clinical Associate Professor

Sheldon_Levy@Brown.EDU

Paul Malloy

Professor of Psychiatry & Human Behavior

Paul_Malloy@Brown.EDU

Kenneth Hugh Mayer

Adjunct Professor of Medicine and Professor of Epidemiology

Kenneth_Mayer@Brown.EDU

P. Allison Minugh

Clinical Assistant Professor of Behavior & Social Sciences

aminugh@ mjdatacorp.com

Vincent Mor

Professor of Medical Science

Vincent_Mor@Brown.EDU

Kathleen Morrow

Associate Professor of Psychiatry & Human Behavior (Research) and Associate Professor of Behavioral & Social Sciences

Kathleen_Morrow@Brown.EDU

Raymond Niaura

Professor of Psychiatry & Human Behavior

Raymond_Niaura@Brown.EDU

Ted Nirenberg

Associate Professor of Psychiatry & Human Behavior (Research)

Ted_Nirenberg@Brown.EDU

Timothy O'Farrell

David Pantalone

William Rakowski

Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences

William_Rakowski@Brown.EDU

Susan Ramsey

Associate Professor of Psychiatry & Human Behavior (Research)

Susan_Ramsey@Brown.EDU

Josiah Rich

Professor of Medicine and Epidemiology

Josiah_Rich@Brown.EDU

Donald S. Shepard

Marcia Smith

Clinical Associate Professor of Family Medicine

Marcia_Smith_PhD@Brown.EDU

Alan Sirota

Professor of Psychiatry & Human Behavior (Clinical)

Alan_Sirota@Brown.EDU

Michael Stein

Professor of Medicine and Professor of Health Services, Policy & Practice

Michael_Stein@brown.edu

John Stevenson

Professor of Psychology
jsteve@uri.edu

Robert Stout

Adjunct Professor of Psychiatry & Human Behavior

Robert_Stout@Brown.EDU

David Strong

Associate Professor of Psychiatry & Human Behavior (Research)

david_strong@brown.edu

Laura Stroud

Associate Professor of Psychiatry/Human Behavior (Research)

Laura_Stroud@Brown.EDU

Gregory Stuart

Associate Professor of Psychiatry & Human Behavior

Gregory_Stuart@Brown.EDU

Alan Wartenberg

Robert Woolard

William Zywiak

Adjunct Assistant Professor
of Psychiatry (Research)
William_Zywiak@brown.edu